This page was updated 27/07/21

Telephone 01341440611 07947173464 or email onygena@onetel.com to book

Pricing Week 440, Weekend 220, Daily 70 per night minimum 3 nights

Viewing:- Any time when not occupied from 12 noon by key from Roger at the Cross Keys Inn opposite.

    

Saturday 24th July -Saturday 31st July

LET

Saturday 31st July - Wednesday 4th August

LET

Wednesday 4th August -Saturday 7th August

LET

Saturday 7th August - Wednesday 11th August

LET

Wednesday 11th August - Friday 14th August

£220

Saturday 14th August - Saturday 21st August

LET

Monday 23rd August - Monday 30th August

LET

Monday 30th August - Friday 10th September

Enquire with your dates

Friday 10th September - Sunday 12th September

LET

Sunday 12th September - Saturday 25th September

Enquire with your dates

Saturday 25th September - Saturday 2nd October

LET

Saturday 2nd October - End 2021

Enquire with your dates

All prices fully inclusive of Heating, Lighting, Electricity and Fibre Broadband Internet

For larger groups of up to 10 please look at our other property Ty Nant